Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 409-762-3213 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Family Owned & Operated Since 1979

review rating

Best furniture in galveston 5 🌟s not enough to rate

Google Icon rebollar leonardo 8/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The easiest shopping experience, ever!! Their service is exceptional. Quality, price, delivery and service. We love our Bassett living room furniture. First class! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google Icon Suzie Kelly 2/1/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Over the past 6 years since moving to Harborwalk from Katy we have purchased many items from GF. The showroom experience was welcoming and helpful without being pressured at all!! We have bought Hunter Douglas custom window and door coverings, furniture, and 22 pieces of poly wood patio furniture. Recently we had an issue with one of the remote control vertical door blinds. 6 1/2 years after we purchased the blind the owner Tom and his son Fred made two trips to our home to assure the issue was fixed properly without even as much as a service charge!! Superior customer service and customer satisfaction!! We could not have been more pleased with their top shelf service! We will purchase all our furniture needs from Galveston Furniture!!

Google Icon Joe Dillard 1/26/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I’ve truly enjoyed my experience with Galveston Furniture!! They have went above and beyond to help me furnish my newly purchased beach house!! Lena and Dena have been great!! Will definitely be back!! They have the cutest stuff to decorate your beach house!! Highly recommend!!

Google Icon Stephanie Siney 9/1/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I’ve truly enjoyed my experience with Galveston Furniture!! They have went above and beyond to help me furnish my newly purchased beach house!! Lena and Dena have been great!! Will definitely be back!! They have the cutest stuff to decorate your beach house!! Highly recommend!!

Google Icon Stephanie Siney 9/1/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought 2 Bassett recliners and unfortunately 1 stopped working. I contacted Galveston Furniture and they had a representative come out and check our recliner. Two representatives from the store came to my house to try and determine my issue. They weren't able to repair and brought the recliner to check with Bassett. My recliner was repaired and returned to us in less than a week. I highly recommend Galveston Furniture. Great customer service!

Google Icon Gay Cacioppo 11/30/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got some furniture this week for quick delivery. So helpful there and am very happy with the sofa & chairs.

Facebook Icon Gail Schatte 1/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Gail Schatte

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great Selection, great prices, very friendly and helpful. Plus They have more in-stock poly furniture than any other place around.

Facebook Icon Arin Perry 6/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful service, very knowledgeable, great selection, reasonable pricing, awesome delivery! Thank you, Irma & the rest of the Team - you made this stressful ‘experience’ easy & fun 🤗 #shopsmall #supportlocal #womenowned

Google Icon Lina Singleton 9/22/2020

See Review on Google

Already a Galveston Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Galveston Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Galveston Furniture